"An outstanding success consists of great number of provided and well-considered details..."    

Horace 

Nowadays furniture factory «SM Ukraine” is one of the biggest and most popular companies in Ukraine. High level of professionalism and creative potential of the team is a powerful engine for the development and perfection of our company.

Furniture factory was created in 2001. And the first things to appear were the small workshop and enthusiasm of founders. At present production is located on the territory of more than 9 hectares, and full cycle of production is held by 3 high-powered workshops. Mattress production technology was developed and manufacturing started in 2013. All the products are labeled according to the trade mark “SM”. Modernization of technological and manufacturing base is regularly carried out. We also control the quality, materials and assembling of our furniture. Materials which are used for production are ecologically clean and satisfy all the requirements, this fact is proved by certificates.

Following the principal tendencies of furniture industry our company implements new technologies and manufactures new products which satisfy the demands of modern customers. That’s why “SM Ukraine” is well known and respected not only in our country but also on the territory of near and far abroad. Customers of such countries as Kazakhstan, Georgia, Russia, Moldova, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Bulgaria, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan and all over Ukraine are able to use our furniture thanks to a wide developed network of the company.

The output of “SM Ukraine” has the diplomas and awards of international fairs and competitions, which prove that we think about all the details and this leads us to successful decisions.

                                               Our dear clients! Everything produced by “SM Ukraine” is…

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     …produced for you

                                                                                                                                                    produced with love

                                                                                                                                       produced in Ukraine!

"Крупный успех составляется из множества предусмотренных  и обдуманных мелочей"
Гораций

На сегодняшний день фабрика «Мир мебели – Украина» является одной из наиболее крупных компаний в мебельной отрасли Украины. Высокий уровень профессионализма и творческого потенциала команды является мощным двигателем развития и совершенствования компании.

Мебельная фабрика была основана  в  2001 году.  Начиналось всё с одного маленького  цеха и большого энтузиазма основателей. Сегодня производственные  мощности развёрнуты на территории в более чем 9га. На фабрике организован полный цикл производства.   Три полноценных цеха работают на изготовление корпусной мебели. В 2013 году была освоена технология и запущено производство ортопедических матрасов. Вся продукция компании выпускается под ТМ «СМ».   Проводится постоянная модернизация  технологической и производственной базы.  Так же, ведётся постоянный контроль качества, материалов и сборки продукции. Материалы, используемые при изготовлении мебели, являются экологически чистыми и соответствуют всем нормам, что подтверждается сертификатами.

Держа руку на пульсе тенденций мебельной индустрии, компания  динамично внедряет новые технологии и выпускает новинки, которые соответствуют всем требованиям современного покупателя.  Благодаря этому, ТМ «СМ» уважают и знают не только на родине, но и на территории ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.  Хорошо построенная дилерская сеть позволяет нашим клиентам купить мебель  ТМ «СМ» в любом регионе  Украины, а так же в таких странах как Казахстан, Грузия, Россия, Молдова, Литва, Латвия, Эстония, Болгария, Туркменистан, Таджикистан, Кыргызстан. 

Продукция ТМ «СМ» имеет дипломы и награды международных выставок и конкурсов, что ещё раз  подтверждает, что множество мелочей были предусмотрены и обдуманы верно и приводят к успешным решениям.  

Наши дорогие клиенты! Всё что сделано под ТМ «СМ»…                    

 

                                                                                                        …сделано для Вас
                                                                                              сделано с Любовью     
                                                                                сделано в Украине!